Terms and conditions

TERMS OF USE

PREVIEW

This website is operated by ART 100 AGE.  These terms of use apply to all users of the site, including, users who are browsers, suppliers, customers, merchants and / or contributors of content.

Shopify Inc. provide the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you.

SECTION 1 - ONLINE STORE CONDITIONS

By agreeing to these Terms of Service, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence, or that you are the age of majority in your state or province of residence and that you have given your consent to allow any of your minor dependents to use this site.

You may not use our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose and you may not, in using the Service, violate the laws of your jurisdiction. (including, but not limited to, copyright laws).

You must not transmit any virus or code of a destructive nature.

SECTION 2 - GENERAL CONDITIONS

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any part of our ART 100 AGE online store, which includes the products, descriptions, images, texts, advertisements, contacts, blog (if applicable), etc.

SECTION 3 - ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS AND TIMELINESS OF INFORMATION

We are not responsible if the information made available on this site is not accurate, complete or up to date. The content of this site is provided for general information only and should not be relied on or used as the sole basis for making decisions without consulting primary, more accurate, more complete or more timely sources of information.

SECTION 4 - PRICE CHANGES

The prices of our products are subject to change without notice.

We will not be liable to you or to a third party for any modification, price change, suspension or interruption of the Store except for the dispatch of pending orders.

SECTION 5 - PRODUCTS OR SERVICES (if applicable)

Some products may be available exclusively online through the website. These products may have limited quantities and may only be returned or exchanged in accordance with our return policy.

We have made every effort to display as faithfully as possible the colors and images of our products that appear in the store. We cannot guarantee that the display of any color on your computer screen will be accurate.

SECTION 6 - ACCURACY OF BILLING AND ACCOUNT INFORMATION

We reserve the right to refuse any order you place with us. We may, at our sole discretion, limit or cancel the quantities purchased per person, per household or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by or under the same customer account, the same credit card and / or orders that use the same billing and / or shipping address. In the event that we modify or cancel an order, we may attempt to notify you by contacting the email and / or billing address / phone number provided at the time of the order. We reserve the right to limit or prohibit orders which, in our sole judgment, appear to be placed through resellers or distributors.

You agree to provide current, complete and accurate purchase and account information for all purchases made from our store. You agree to promptly update your account and other information, including your email address and credit card numbers and expiration dates, so that we can complete your transactions and contact you if necessary.

SECTION 7 - USER FEEDBACK

You agree that your comments will not violate any rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, personality, or any other personal or proprietary right. You further agree that your comments will not contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material, nor will they contain any computer viruses or other malicious software that could in any way affect the operation of our website. You cannot use a fake email address, pretend to be someone other than yourself.

SECTION 8 - PROHIBITED USES

In addition to the other prohibitions set out in the Terms of Service, you are prohibited from using the site or its content: (a) for any illegal purpose; (b) to solicit third parties to perform or participate in illegal acts; (c) violate any local, international, federal, provincial or state regulations, rules, laws or ordinances; (d) to infringe or violate our intellectual property rights or the intellectual property rights of others; (e) harass, abuse, insult, harm, defame, slander, denigrate, intimidate or discriminate on the basis of sex, sexual orientation, religion, ethnicity, race, age, national origin or disability; (f) submit false or misleading information; (g) to download or transmit viruses or any other type of malicious code.

SECTION 20 - CONTACT INFORMATION

Your questions regarding the Terms of Service should be sent to us by email.

Termes et Conditions

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

APERÇU

Ce site Web est exploité par ART 100 ÂGE.  Ces conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, les utilisateurs qui sont des navigateurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des marchands et / ou des contributeurs de contenu.

Shopify Inc. fournissent la plateforme de commerce électronique en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.

SECTION 1 - CONDITIONS DE MAGASIN EN LIGNE

En acceptant ces conditions d'utilisation, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins l'âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence, ou que vous avez l'âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à l'une de vos personnes à charge mineures d'utiliser ce site.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser nos produits à des fins illégales ou non autorisées et vous ne pouvez pas, dans l'utilisation du Service, violer les lois de votre juridiction (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les lois sur les droits d'auteur).

Vous ne devez transmettre aucun virus ni aucun code de nature destructrice.

SECTION 2 - CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Vous vous engagez à ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter toute partie de notre boutique en ligne  ART 100 ÂGE, ce qui inclut les produits, les descriptions, les images, les textes, les publicités, les contacts, le blog, etc.

SECTION 3 - EXACTITUDE, EXHAUSTIVITÉ ET ACTUALITÉ DES INFORMATIONS

Nous ne sommes pas responsables si les informations mises à disposition sur ce site ne sont pas exactes, complètes ou à jour. Le contenu de ce site est fourni uniquement à titre d'information générale et ne doit pas être invoqué ou utilisé comme seule base pour prendre des décisions sans consulter des sources d'informations primaires, plus précises, plus complètes ou plus opportunes.

SECTION 4 - MODIFICATIONS DES PRIX

Les prix de nos produits sont sujets à changement sans préavis.

Nous ne serons pas responsables envers vous ou envers un tiers pour toute modification, changement de prix, suspension ou interruption de la Boutique sauf pour l'envoi des commandes en cours..

SECTION 5 - PRODUITS OU SERVICES (le cas échéant)

Certains produits peuvent être disponibles exclusivement en ligne via le site Web. Ces produits peuvent avoir des quantités limitées et ne peuvent être retournés ou échangés que conformément à notre politique de retour.

Nous nous sommes efforcés d'afficher le plus fidèlement possible les couleurs et les images de nos produits qui apparaissent en boutique. Nous ne pouvons garantir que l'affichage de n'importe quelle couleur sur votre écran d'ordinateur sera précis.

SECTION 6 - EXACTITUDE DES INFORMATIONS DE FACTURATION ET DE COMPTE

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande que vous passez avec nous. Nous pouvons, à notre seule discrétion, limiter ou annuler les quantités achetées par personne, par ménage ou par commande. Ces restrictions peuvent inclure des commandes passées par ou sous le même compte client, la même carte de crédit et / ou des commandes qui utilisent la même adresse de facturation et / ou d'expédition. Dans le cas où nous modifions ou annulons une commande, nous pouvons tenter de vous en informer en contactant l'e-mail et / ou l'adresse de facturation / numéro de téléphone fournis au moment de la commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter ou d'interdire les commandes qui, à notre seul jugement, semblent être passées par des revendeurs ou distributeurs.

Vous acceptez de fournir des informations d'achat et de compte actuelles, complètes et précises pour tous les achats effectués dans notre boutique. Vous acceptez de mettre à jour rapidement votre compte et d'autres informations, y compris votre adresse e-mail et les numéros de carte de crédit et les dates d'expiration, afin que nous puissions terminer vos transactions et vous contacter si nécessaire.

SECTION 7 - COMMENTAIRES DES UTILISATEURS

Vous acceptez que vos commentaires ne violeront aucun droit d'un tiers, y compris le droit d'auteur, la marque, la confidentialité, la personnalité ou tout autre droit personnel ou propriétaire. Vous acceptez en outre que vos commentaires ne contiendront pas de matériel diffamatoire ou autrement illégal, abusif ou obscène, ni ne contiendront aucun virus informatique ou autre logiciel malveillant qui pourrait affecter de quelque manière que ce soit le fonctionnement de notre site Web. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser une fausse adresse e-mail, prétendre être quelqu'un d'autre que vous-même.

SECTION 8 - UTILISATIONS INTERDITES

En plus des autres interdictions énoncées dans les Conditions d'utilisation, il vous est interdit d'utiliser le site ou son contenu: (a) à des fins illégales; (b) de solliciter des tiers pour accomplir ou participer à des actes illégaux; (c) enfreindre les règlements, règles, lois ou ordonnances locales, internationales, fédérales, provinciales ou étatiques; (d) pour enfreindre ou violer nos droits de propriété intellectuelle ou les droits de propriété intellectuelle d'autrui; (e) harceler, abuser, insulter, nuire, diffamer, calomnier, dénigrer, intimider ou discriminer en fonction du sexe, de l'orientation sexuelle, de la religion, de l'ethnie, de la race, de l'âge, de l'origine nationale ou du handicap; (f) soumettre des informations fausses ou trompeuses; (g) pour télécharger ou transmettre des virus ou tout autre type de code malveillant.

SECTION 20 - COORDONNÉES

Vos questions concernant les conditions d'utilisation doivent nous être envoyées par e-mail:  info@art100age.com